OJHS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
OJH 6th Grade Parent Meeting
Auditorium
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
OJH OMUN Meetings
-
Room 135 and 130
Tue, Feb 6
8th Grade Scheduling Meeting for Students
-
Auditorium
Wed, Feb 7
OJH Choir Concert
Auditorium
Thu, Feb 8
OJH Parent/Principal Meeting
Room 116
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
OJH OMUN Meetings
-
Room 135 and 130
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts OJH OMUN Meetings
-
Room 135 and 130
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3