OJH Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
OJH 7th Grade Orientation
-
The Pit/East Gym
OJH New 8th Grader Orientation
OJH Office/Room 114
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
1st Day of School
-
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts OJH Open House Night
-
Auditorium
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Sat, Aug 31