OJH Calendar

Subscribing to School Calendars

By subscribing to the District or school calendars, it's easier than ever to keep up with school events.  Follow the video tutorial below to link any of the Oakwood Schools calendars to your personal calendar.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Classes Resume
All buildings
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20